Do I Dare?

ticklebox

Two in one day, aren’t you lucky!

Over the weeks I’ve been watching lots and lots of awareness videos on EDS and the one thing I have not come across during my searches was EDS and pregnancy.  I’m sure there are some there if you sift through all of the other EDS videos.  I have come across a fair few POTS and pregnancy vids, however nothing thus far that encompasses the whole EDS, POTS and everything else with pregnancy.

I know that it is quite late on for me in the pregnancy with my being around 32/33 weeks now, however it has been quite a journey thus far and I wanted to talk about this pregnancy compared to the previous ones, stuff that I experienced with those, and stuff I experience with this one in comparison as everything that we do to ourselves, when we have EDS, physically, has a…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

