10 Years Untreated.

MyPTSD Blog


I was recently diagnosed with ptsd. About 10 years ago my older brother passed away 3 hours after I left his room. The morning he was found, my little brother went to wake him up for breakfast. I was woken up shortly there after and tried and tried my hardest to wake him up. He was too far gone to save. This continues to haunt me to day. My current diagnosis is PTSD, GAD, Panic disorder, depression, and mild OCD. I really feel like there is alot of care and respect for the soldiers that go… 10 Years Untreated.
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/10-years-untreated.53274/

View original post

Leave a Reply

