“Another Fork in the Road” . . . Brain Injury Radio Network … Interview with Joshua Puckett

Surviving Traumatic Brain Injury

YOU ARE INVITED!

putthis_on_calendar_clip_art

Joshua Puckett was minding his own business in his own front yard when an unknown assailant attacked him. This attack resulted in a life-change for Joshua. Joshua, with his wife, Tatiana, will join me on my show, “Another Fork in the Road,” to share his story about how he … about how they … are adapting to life after TBI.

Come One! Come ALL!

What:        Interview with Joshua Puckett, brain injury survivor. Joshua’s wife, Tatiana, will join Joshua.

Why:        Joshua will talk about his brain injury and how his life is affected by it.

Where:     Brain Injury Radio Network

When:       Sunday, March  15th, 2015

Time:         5:00p PT (6:00p MT, 7:00p CT, and 8:00p ET) 90 minute show

How:         Click: Brain Injury Radio Network

Joshua Puckett - Survivor 2013 Joshua Puckett – Survivor 2013

Call In:    424-243-9540

Call In:     855-473-3711 toll free in USA

Call…

View original post 66 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s