Can’t Unsee That

Nine of All Trades

Sleep Study Sensors …and sweet dreams. I’ll be watching from the control room. Yick. Yick. Yick.

Arrrrrgh!!! I can’t unsee that!

I’ve picked up this recent wise crack and used it with a wry chuckle in my throat many times. I’ll give you a little chuckle of your own here.  This was me last weekend just before trying to go to sleep for a sleep test. Since the crash my sleep has deteriorated and my wife pushed me to get it examined. Talk about uncomfortable and silly looking with all those sensors attached to you. Lasting images are what this post is all about. So instead of displaying some shocking picture of a TBI survivor in their hospital bed I took pity on you, gentle reader, and chose this embarrassing one of me. As you can see I was so looking forward to the experience. I also really don’t have any pride left.

View original post 1,079 more words

Leave a Reply

