Give A Little, Take A Little

M.S. - It's Weird

park1 Redwoods

I went for a beautiful walk yesterday with my husband through the redwoods.  I’ve lived in California for ten years now and I still never cease to be amazed by the beauty and size of the redwoods.  I’m really in love with them.  Lucky for us, this is just in a little park that’s smack dab in the middle of town with some nice, paved walking paths. All of the forest flowers happened to be in bloom too, so that was a lovely added bonus! I’ve been having hip issues for a few months that only seem to be increasing,

Purple Trillium Purple Trillium

so I thought a walk would do me good.  It might have helped my hip loosen up a little, but by the time I got home, I had no more energy left in me for the evening.  Still baffles me that such a little walk can sap…

View original post 92 more words

Leave a Reply

