Is It A Full Moon For Stupid Ptsd Diagnoses?

MyPTSD Blog


In the past 48hrs I ve read: Diagnosed with PTSD due to spouse cheating on me, Diagnosed with PTSD due to husband leaving me, Diagnosed with PTSD due to feces falling on me, and I m suing the airport because I can t work or have sex, Diagnosed with PTSD due to being given the wrong medication. OMFG… really people? How hard is it to get through you head, no doubt all these things may be traumatic in some way to the people, though when do any of them relate… Is It A Full Moon For Stupid Ptsd Diagnoses?
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/is-it-a-full-moon-for-stupid-ptsd-diagnoses.53262/

View original post

Leave a Reply

