Looking for Guidance

Curvallicious

As stated in my profile, I’m bed bound and a sufferer of chronic OA, Fibromyalgia and CFS.  Because I have 24 hours a day to do nothing but fester in my bed, I was thinking of becoming a regular blogger.

If you have any helpful links or info on how you got started and how you design a blog and what avenues you went down to get your blog out there to be read, I would really love to hear from you.

I have plenty pity stories I could write and many tales from my whole life but I would really like to do something different.  I have started to write a my own book about my life which is very much a learning experience.  I realised all my life stories don’t really look very interesting in a couple of sentences.  I wish someone would write it for me!

I…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

