New Meds

OzzyPlayaGirl

I met my new doc on Monday. I liked her a lot more then expected. She had read my chart and was prepared to see me. She spent 30mins getting to know me.

As expected, she wants to try new meds. I agreed. I spiked a fever after the visit and spent three days in bed. I picked up my meds today. This one she says is being given to war vets to stop the nightmares. It’s a blood pressure med. Having had a particularly bad one last night, I’m ready to give it a try.

Here we go…..

View original post

Leave a Reply

