Ptsd From Family Trauma & Tbi

MyPTSD Blog


Hi All, I new here – recently my therapist diagnosed me with a moderate case of PTSD which I have probably been suffering from for the last 7 years or so… What she says makes sense and I m slowly becoming aware of what triggers my PTSD… I have had 3 significant triggers in the last week and I don t know what to do with myself… I self medicate with food and have gained way too much weight… I m on lexapro and trazodone (I see a psychiatrist)… I m also in weekly therapy and try… Ptsd From Family Trauma & Tbi
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/ptsd-from-family-trauma-tbi.52850/

View original post

Leave a Reply

