PTSD trigger effects

OzzyPlayaGirl

TRIGGER WARNNG – I speak of violent rape images below

Sometimes I have to really stop and make or at least try to make rational decisions when I recognize that the PTSD is talking to me. At the risk of coming off bat shit crazy, let me try to describe the train of thought I found myself speeding along with today.

I own a business that provides a housekeeping services to a very specific clientele. I personally meet all of our clientele at their homes or place of business to do a walk through of the space they need cleaned. My clients are like me. Tattoo’d kinky artists who’s homes reflect their lifestyle and some more then others. Not only is the art on the walls more nudity then the average person outside our world sees but they often have adult play rooms and/or paraphernalia in the house. I walk…

View original post 716 more words

Leave a Reply

