Wednesday Motivation

It's Ok Not To Be Ok

Today’s post is a hard one. I’ve been there… and yesterday a friend hit rock bottom. It was difficult trying to console her and keep her safe. She was at the point where she wasn’t just thinking about suicide, she actually had a detailed plan. She is alive to see another day but will today be the day she acts on her plan? I’m not there to keep her from doing it. I can only hope that I showed her yesterday that her friends care about her and don’t want her to go. I will check on her again today. I pray today is a better day and each day gets a little better… She was there for me when I needed a friend. I intend to be there for her now.

11188265_10152928475792615_7811853674231083986_n

View original post

Leave a Reply

