WHO DO I THINK I AM?…MY FATHER’S SON

Robinson vs. Parkinson's

I feel like I owe the very few readers of this blog an apology. I have always promised to share the full scope of my battle with Parkinson’s. The very purpose of this project is to remind me to confront my challenges in such a way that I can serve as an example to those who may have given in to despair. It has been over a month since I wrote anything. In that time I have been tested like no other time in my life, and I have finally found the bitter end of my endurance. I’m going to attempt to share this part of my life so you might gain from it the way that I have. This may be the defining lesson of my life.

My father was Harry Lee Robinson, and early on the morning of April 15th, as his oldest son, the decision fell to…

View original post 1,038 more words

Leave a Reply

