Why I Chose to Treat Parkinson’s Naturally

FredPhillips

pillsThis post in support of the American Recall Center, whose aim is to provide drug and medical device recall information along with practical healthcare information and support.  It is my hope, that by telling you a bit of my story, you will know that there is an alternative to taking medication, one of ARC’s mandates.

In 2008, I was told I had a neurotransmitter imbalance. Actually, I was told I had Parkinson’s Disease. I found out through my own research that PD is in fact a neurotransmitter imbalance. From the moment of my diagnosis, I made the decision to heal myself naturally.

View original post 798 more words

Leave a Reply

