Betrayed by “Family”

Life as I Know It

Sorry if this post is crazy and rambling. I just need to vent.

Ugg, I don’t even know where to begin.   I want to shout it at the top of my lungs, I want to communicate the pain, frustration, and disappointment my  husband’s father just created.

After my last post, I was a little frustrated but thought things were okay.  My husband was coming home from his dad’s on Wednesday (yesterday morning).   Well that all changed when he texted me at about 8 our time and said I am coming home tonight.  I texted back okay and that I was excited to see him back sooner…. I figured he just wanted to be home sleeping in his own bed. He would be back late because it is about a 4 hour drive from there.

Well then I got a text saying “I am F’ing done with the company…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

