Bucket List

MOMMY.SURVIVOR.FIGHTER

After I had a stroke, death became so real to me. It had me evaluating myself and my life. Had I lived it to the fullest up to that point? No, I hadn’t. It made me think about all the things I wanted to do before I die. I want to horseback ride. I’ve always wanted to swim with dolphins. I really would like to go to a shooting range, shoot guns, maybe even go hunting some time.

Why hadn’t I made any efforts at doing the things I always wanted to do? I didn’t really know, but I knew I wanted to do them now and was going to make the effort. So I began.

BUCKET LIST:

Horseback ride

Write a book

Swim with dolphins

Watch the sunset/rise

Make a difference in someones life

Share my story

Talk in front of a large crowd

Visit another country

Take a…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

