Ptsd Has Become Me

MyPTSD Blog


When I started EMDR I was excited I was going to finally get over my PTSD. It has helped a lot but now I feel like I am obsessed with getting better all I do is think about my anxiety/PTSD and how to fix it. It has started interfering in my relationship with my boyfriend of 2 years. I feel like I lost myself all I am is PTSD and that when he finds other attractive I start to panic because no matter how many times he tell me he wants me I feel like all other women he talks to are better then… Ptsd Has Become Me
https://www.myptsd.com/c/threads/ptsd-has-become-me.53306/

View original post

Leave a Reply

