Toeing the Line

Xunnie in Wonderland

I had a first today. Or rather, I had a first when it comes to life with a brain tumor.

There has been A LOT going on in my life. Hubs had a thing with his boss at work, my son has a thing in his professional life, and my oldest daughter is having a thing in her personal life. We’ll just leave it at that because this is my blog, and it’s not my place to put all their business out there. But what happens to them, happens to me because I take it all very personally. Those are my babies, my family, my life, and my breath. You eff with them, you eff with me. I’d step in front of a bullet for any or all of them.

That being established, me being as distraught, stressed, overwhelmed by all of this and my protective nature kicks in and…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

